Log in


Government Affairs

The New Mexico Cannabis Chamber of Commerce’s Government Affairs Committee represents the collective interests of cannabis and related businesses before local, state, and federal bodies of government; and their respective agencies. 

Each year, the committee prepares a Legislative Agenda that outlines the Chamber’s priorities and presents it to the New Mexico Legislature. 

Current Committee Members

Robert Munro, Seven Clover
Eric Speegle, Verdes Foundation
Jaylene Kost, New MexiCann Natural Medicine
Joel Krukar, Mountaintop Extracts
Len Goodman, Best Daze
Brett Baker, Red Barn Growers
Scott Tillman, R. Greenleaf

Manufacturing Committee

The Manufacturing Committee is the unified voice of independent manufacturing license holders across the state. Edibles, tinctures, and various types of extracted, manufactured products represent a significant growth area for the cannabis industry in New Mexico, particularly as we shift to an adult use market.

Current Committee Members

Jennifer Merryman, Chair, Mountaintop Extracts
Alex Spray-Eich, Bhang Chocolate
Tim George, Botanical Laboratories International
Byron Butcher, Bloom
Trevor Newburn, Budder Pros
Bryan Flamm, Phytoremedies

New Mexico Cannabis Chamber of Commerce

Mailing address:
933 San Mateo NE #500-351
Albuquerque, NM 87108

(505) 886-2256

© 2020 New Mexico Cannabis Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software